COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON MINDY L. HERMAN STATE OF MARYLAND



## PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## **DESIGNATION OF PANEL**

Pursuant to § 3-104 of the Public Utility Companies Article, *Annotated Code of Maryland*, and the Code of Maryland Regulations 20.07.01.03, I hereby designate the following panel of Commissioners for the purpose of a conducting hearings and adopting rules in RM56, *Revisions to COMAR 20.62 – Community Solar Energy Generation Systems*:

Commissioner Michael T. Richard (Chair) Commissioner Anthony J. O'Donnell Commissioner Odogwu Obi Linton

/s/ Jason M. Stanek
Jason M. Stanek
Chairman

Dated: March 16, 2021

410-767-8000 • Toll Free: 1-800-492-0474 • FAX: 410-333-6495

MDRS: 1-800-735-2258 (TTY/Voice) • Website: www.psc.state.md.us