COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON PATRICE M. BUBAR STATE OF MARYLAND



## **PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION**

## April 10, 2023

In the Matter of Transforming Maryland's	*
Electric Distribution Systems to Ensure that	* PC44
Electric Service is Customer-Centered,	*
Affordable, Reliable and Environmentally	*
Sustainable in Maryland	*
	*
* *	* * *

## NOTICE OF OPPORTUNITY TO COMMENT

On March 31, 2023, the PC44 Rate Design Workgroup Leader filed a PC44 Time-Of-Use Rate Offerings Work Group Report.<sup>1</sup> The Commission hereby requests that written comments be filed on the Report from interested persons by April 21, 2023. The comments should be addressed to Andrew S. Johnston, Executive Secretary, Maryland Public Service Commission, William Donald Schaefer Tower, 6 St. Paul Street, 16th Floor, Baltimore, Maryland 21202. Details of the "eFile" system can be found on the Commission's website, www.psc.state.md.us.

By Direction of the Commission,

/s/ Andrew S. Johnston

Andrew S. Johnston Executive Secretary

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Maillog No. 302176.