COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON PATRICE M. BUBAR

STATE OF MARYLAND



PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

May 24, 2023

NOTICE: COMMISSION OFFICE CLOSURE AND ALTERNATE FILING **METHOD**

Due to a power outage at the Commission offices at the William Donald Schaefer Tower, the Commission's document management system is not functioning, and the Commission is unable to receive electronic filings or update its dockets online. Much of the Commission's website is also inoperable. The Commission is attempting to resolve the situation as soon as possible, but it may not resume normal operations for several days.

In the meantime, effective today and until further notice, Commission offices are closed to the general public, and Commission personnel will telework. Parties and persons that wish to make filings or submit public comments may do so by emailing Jamie Bergin, Chief Clerk, at Jamie.Bergin@maryland.gov. Filings will eventually be docketed as of the day they are received. Parties should share copies of the filing with any other parties to a particular case or matter.

Further guidance regarding future meetings and hearings will be issued if necessary.

/s/ Andrew S. Johnston

Andrew S. Johnston **Executive Secretary**

410-767-8000

FAX: 410-333-6495