COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON MINDY L. HERMAN STATE OF MARYLAND



PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

December 10, 2021

NOTICE

TO ALL GAS DISTRIBUTION COMPANIES SUBJECT TO THE DISTRIBUTION OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF MARYLAND

The rate of interest to be accrued on gas pipeline supplier refunds for 2022 is 0.12%. This rate will be applicable to all customer deposits during calendar year 2022.

If you have any questions concerning this matter, please contact Benjamin Baker, Director – Telecommunications, Gas, and Water, at benjamin.baker@maryland.gov.

By Direction of the Commission,

/s/ Andrew S. Johnston

Andrew S. Johnston Executive Secretary