COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON MINDY L. HERMAN STATE OF MARYLAND



PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

December 9, 2020

NOTICE

TO ALL GAS DISTRIBUTION COMPANIES SUBJECT TO THE JURISDICTION OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF MARYLAND

The rate of interest to be accrued on gas pipeline supplier refunds for 2021 is 0.12%. This rate will be applicable to all customer deposits during calendar year 2021.

If you have questions concerning this matter, please contact Anna Joy Harris, Regulatory Economist – Electricity, at <u>anna.thompson@maryland.gov</u>.

By Direction of the Commission,

/s/ Andrew S. Johnston

Andrew S. Johnston Executive Secretary