COMMISSIONERS

STATE OF MARYLAND

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON KUMAR P. BARVE



I OBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIO

June 5, 2023

In the Matter of the Petition of the Electric

Vehicle Work Group for Implementation of
a Statewide Electric Vehicle Portfolio

*

Case No. 9478

*

NOTICE OF OPPORTUNITY TO COMMENT

On May 24, 2023, Baltimore Gas and Electric Company filed an Electric Vehicle ("EV") Program Phase II Proposal, requesting an extension of certain previously approved EV programs and approval to offer new EV programs. The Commission hereby requests that written comments be filed on the Proposal from interested persons by October 3, 2023. The comments should be addressed to Andrew S. Johnston, Executive Secretary, Maryland Public Service Commission, William Donald Schaefer Tower, 6 St. Paul Street, 16th Floor, Baltimore, Maryland 21202. Details of the "eFile" system can be found on the Commission's website, www.psc.state.md.us.

By Direction of the Commission,

/s/ Andrew S. Johnston

Andrew S. Johnston Executive Secretary

¹ Maillog No. 303131.

WILLIAM DONALD SCHAEFER TOWER • 6 ST. PAUL STREET • BALTIMORE, MARYLAND 21202-6806