COMMISSIONERS

JASON M. STANEK CHAIRMAN

MICHAEL T. RICHARD ANTHONY J. O'DONNELL ODOGWU OBI LINTON MINDY L. HERMAN



PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

December 19, 2018

## **NOTICE**

## TO ALL GAS DISTRIBUTION COMPANIES SUBJECT TO THE JURISDICTION OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF MARYLAND

The rate of interest to be accrued on gas pipeline supplier refunds for 2019 is 2.64%. This rate will be applicable to all customer deposits during calendar year 2019.

If you have questions concerning this matter, please contact Ms. Jennifer Karas, Regulatory Economist – Telecommunications, Gas, and Water, at (410)767-8021.

By Direction of the Commission,

/s/ Terry J. Romine

Terry J. Romine Executive Secretary

MDRS: 1-800-735-2258 (TTY/Voice) • Website: www.psc.state.md.us